A food truck is a large vehicle equipped to cook and sell food. Some, including ice cream trucks, sell frozen or prepackaged food; others have on-board kitchens and prepare food from scratch. Sandwiches, hamburgers, french fries, and other regional fast food fare is common. In recent years, associated with the pop-up restaurant phenomenon, food trucks offering gourmet cuisine and a variety of specialties and ethnic menus, have become particularly popular. Food trucks, along with portable food booths and food carts, are on the front line of the street food industry that serves an estimated 2.5 billion people every day.

Food trucks are subject to the same range of concerns as other food service businesses. They generally require a fixed address to accept delivery of supplies. A commercial kitchen may be needed for food prep. There are a variety of permits to obtain, and a health code to observe. Labor and fuel costs are a significant part of the overhead.

Legal definitions and requirements for food trucks vary widely by country and locality. For example, in Toronto, Canada, some of the requirements include business and liability insurance, a Commercial Vehicle Operator’s Registration for the truck, permits for each municipality being operated in (downtown, various suburbs), a food handler certificate, appropriate driver’s licenses for drivers, assistant’s licenses for assistants, and a health inspection.

28419837324_9686216562

Looking for idea about food truck ? Having a best recipe but don’t know how to bring to people?  Thinking day and night ?

I have found out a website which help me every much when im thinking when i want to open a food truck same like you guys.the website help me more than other its just different idea and make me success in my food truck business.The idea make me sell good tasty food with great income across the street location and i have been call to parties and outdoor event  for taste my food.

With this idea i gain freedom and independence and work for my self either full time or part time.I just started with small budget for my food truck project and its proof with high income cash and i have invite all my friend to make my business more fun.

So have you have any idea to make your own food truck with delicious food for the people ?what waiting for just click the description below and it will bring’s you to the page when i found my secret for the food truck business:

http://tinyurl.com/ha53nd4

