PIANO is an instrument which use for smooth song all the time.It is a a large keyboard musical instrument with a wooden case enclosing a soundboard and metal strings, which are struck by hammers when the keys are depressed. The strings’ vibration is stopped by dampers when the keys are released, and it can be regulated for length and volume by two or three pedals.

One of best music instrument that my sister learn about it and play to me.It just such melody until i fallen to sleep and my whole family proud of her.I was wondering where does she learn about this and i ask her “Where do you learn it Jane”and she reply me it is a secret only me my self know about it.Such confused sister i have and i try sneak her about where does she learn such amazing music using the piano so i make my self as spy detective to know where does the learning source come from.

One day the secret has been relevant,what she did she was using a my laptop for a music tutorial and i successfully enter the website and i discover the website named by learn piano in 30days.WHAAAATTTTTTT!!!!!!! unbelievable where can we learn piano in 30 day’s sound crazy right! But its a true i learn from that website too fro 30 days i make my self as artist and the website tutorial is such amazing and teach me step by step.

The website thought me how to play Jazz,(R&B) Rhythm and blues,Rock,Pop,Country, and much more.I also have online tutorial master who teach me the skills and unlimited support and consultation from my team of teachers and experts.I also learn some tips and tricks from other members.Even i make my request new tutorials and video lessons of my favorite songs that is Suicide Squad Gangsta song.Not just that i make new friend and learn and share my music to them.I should thanks to my sister for giving me this opportunity for learn this awesome music instrument that’s call PIANO.Now ME VS PIANO began all night long before i sleep peacefully.

Those who interested with piano and wants to a make story of your life similar with me make your click to description below for more info about the piano class:

http://tinyurl.com/gss6cr6

 

